ORD Board Meetings, Kings Local League (Richmond Hill Hockey)

PrintORD Board Meetings
ORD BOARD MEETINGS @ Tom Graham Arena . 7:30 pm



Monday June 24, 2019

Monday July TBA

Monday August 19, 2019

Monday September 09, 2019

Monday October 07, 2019

Monday November 04, 2019

Monday December TBD

Monday January 06, 2020

Sunday Jan 19, 2020 Picture Day Bond Lake

Monday February 03, 2020

Monday March 02, 2020

Monday April 6, 2020

BANQUET Saturday April 11, 2020 Bond Lake

AGM Thursday May 7, 2020-Bond Lake
Registraton @ 6:30 PM AGM 7 PM






ORD CONSTITUTION

Printed from richmondhillhockey.com on Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 2:47 AM