ORD Board Meetings, Kings Local League (Richmond Hill Hockey)

PrintORD Board Meetings
ORD BOARD MEETINGS @ Tom Graham Arena . 7:30 pm

Thursday May 18, 2017

Monday June 18, 2018

Monday July TBA

Thursday August 9, 2018

Thursday September 6, 2018

Monday October 1, 2018

Monday November 5, 2018

Thursday December 6, 2018

Monday January 7, 2019

Sunday Jan 20, 2019 Picture Day Bond Lake

Monday February 4, 2019

Monday March 4, 2019

Monday April 1, 2019

BANQUET Saturday April 13, 2019 Bond Lake

AGM Monday May 9, 2019-Bond Lake
Registraton @ 6:30 PM AGM 7 PM






ORD CONSTITUTION

View Another Category
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Richmond Hill Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Richmond Hill Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Richmond Hill Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from richmondhillhockey.com on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 9:58 AM