ORD Board Meetings, Kings Local League (Richmond Hill Hockey)

PrintORD Board Meetings
ORD BOARD MEETINGS @ Tom Graham Arena . 7:00 pm. Meetings will be virtual until further notice.



Monday June 12, 2024

Monday July no meeting

Thursday August 8 ,2024 6:45 pm

Thursday September 5, 2024

Thursday October 10, 2024

Thursday November 7, 2024

Thursday December 5, 2024

Thursday January 9, 2024

Sunday  2025 Picture Day Bond Lake TBD

Monday February 5, 2025

Monday March 6, 2025

Tuesday April 3, 2025

BANQUET Saturday April  Bond Lake TBD

AGM -TBD, 2025Location Elgin Barrow Arena  (Richmond Hill Rm) registration will begin at 6:30 pm meeting will begin at 7 pm






ORD CONSTITUTION