Board Meetings (Richmond Hill Hockey)

PrintBoard Meetings
All Regular Board Meetings are at Tom Graham Arena
Meetings begin promptly at 7:30 PM.

Our Regular Board Meetings are open to all members of RHHA (parents; team officials; players; referees)
however in order to ask questions or discuss issues you must be on the Agenda.

If you wish to be added to our Agenda for our next board meeting please fill out the attached form.   In order to be added to the agenda this form must be submitted 5 days prior to our next scheduled Regular Board Meeting.   Please note:  Requests to be added to the agenda can be denied by the President.  A confirmation or denial email will be sent to you within 72 hours of your request.

REQUEST TO ADD TO AGENDA FORM

Monday June 12, 2017

July 2017 - No meeting

Monday August 14, 2017

Monday September 11, 2017

Monday October 16, 2017

Monday November 13, 2017

Monday December 4, 2017 Picture Day EBE

Monday December 11, 2017

Monday January 8, 2018

Monday February 19, 2018

Monday March 12, 2018

Monday April 9, 2018

Monday May 14, 2018 AGM -Richmond Hill Room EBE
Category Sites
League Sites
Other Team Sites
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from richmondhillhockey.com on Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 5:02 AM